Codeshare Partners

Airline / Transport Company Airline Code Website
Adria Airways JP www.adria.si
Air Astana KC www.airastana.com
Air Baltic BT www.airbaltic.com
Air Canada AC www.aircanada.com
Air China CA www.airchina.com
Air France AF www.airfrance.com
Air India AI/IC www.airindia.in
Air Malta KM www.airmalta.com
Airzena A9 www.airzena.com
ANA NH www.anaskyweb.com
Asiana Airlines
(please click here for more info about Asiana Airlines)
OZ www.flyasiana.com
Atlantis European Airways TD www.atlantis.am
Azerbaijan Airlines J2 www.azal.az
Bangkok Airways PG www.bangkokair.com
Belavia B2 www.belavia.by
Brussels Airlines SN www.brusselsairlines.com 
Croatia Airlines OU www.croatiaairlines.com
Egypt Air MS www.egyptair.com
Ethiopian Airlines ET www.ethiopianairlines.com
Eurowings EW www.eurowings.com
Germanwings 4U www.germanwings.com
Iran Air IR www.iran-air.de
LOT - Polish Airlines LO www.lot.com
Lufthansa LH www.lufthansa.com
Luxair LG www.luxair.lu
Montenegro Airlines YM www.montenegroairlines.com
ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG - www.oebb.at
Swiss LX www.swiss.com
SAS Scandinavian SK www.flysas.com
TAP Portugal TP www.flytap.com
Tarom RO www.tarom.ro
Thai Airways TG www.thaiairways.com
United Airlines UA www.united.com
Ukraine International Airlines PS www.flyuia.com